Congratulations to our Branch Members for “Best MSc Thesis Award” and “Best Student Branch Award” .

The  Award ceremony was held in the presence of Prof. Martin Bastian, Director of Region 8, Dr. Khansari, Head of ITRC, Mr.  Entezari, Head of CSRI, Mr. Bitaraf, Representative of Fanni Foundation, and Prof. Hakkak family .
From Isfahan University of Technology Amir Emad Ghassami wins “Outstanding BSc. Thesis” and Isfahan University of Technology student branch wins “Best Student  Branch Award” .

Branch counselor award in 2015 is given to Dr.Mehdi Moallem

The management board of iut ieee student branch proudly announced the outstanding branch counselor award  in 2015 is given to Mehdi moallem, the professor of electrical and computer enginerring department of isfahan university of technology and counselor of iut ieee student branch.