Congratulations to Prof. Mehdi Moallem for “Student Branch Counselor Award ” and to our Branch Member for “Outstnding BSc. Award”

The winners have been announced and honored at the annual meeting of the IEEE Iran Section , and from Isfahan University of Technology , Prof. Mehdi Moallem wins Student Branch Counselor Award and Ms. Faegheh Irannejad wins BSc Thesis Award !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *